Royston Heath Archery Club is run on behalf of its members by the club committee. Below are the current members who hold positions on the committee.

Michael Wright: Chairman
Helen Middleton: Secretary, Child Protection
Deborah Martin: Treasurer, Membership Secretary
Gary Thomas: Equipment Officer
Jack Corps: Records Officer, League Organiser, Social Secretary
Andrew Cox: Publicity Officer, Competitions Officer
Bill Hails: Webmaster
Paul Williams
William Hughes

Role descriptions for each position on the Committee will be posted here shortly.

Club Members can see minutes from previous AGMs and Committee meetings by clicking here.